Digital Edition

Agenda

12/04

13/04

14/04

15/04





12/04

2021

09:30 - 10:30 CET / 15:30 - 16:30 CST

Opening Ceremony Belt & Road Exhibition 2021

13/04

2021

09:00 - 10:00 CET / 15:00 - 16:00 CST

Round Table about Tourism

10:00 - 11:00 CET / 16:00 - 17:00 CST

Workshop about Tourism, Italian/Chinese city twinning ANCI - CPAFFC

11:00 - 11:30 CET / 17:00 - 17:30 CST

The new Territorial Marketing for the city-twinning between Italy and China

11:30 - 11:45 CET / 17:30 - 17:45 CST

China International Import Expo of Shanghai, an extraordinary opportunity for Italian Companies

11:45 - 12:30 CET / 17:45 - 18:30 CST

Cooking Show by “Cucine d’Italia” and “Federazione Italiana Cuochi”

14/04

2021

09:00 - 10:00 CET / 15:00 - 16:00 CST

Round Table about Lifestyle

10:00 - 11:00 CET / 16:00 - 17:00 CST

Workshop Lifestyle – Fashion and Sustainability, perspectives and perceptions in China and Italy

11:00 - 11:30 CET / 17:00 - 17:30 CST

Horse Museum Foundation - A bridge between Italy and China in the Horse world

11:30 - 12:15 CET / 17:30 - 18:15 CST

Italian Lifestyle Promotion

12:15 - 12:45 CET / 18:15 - 18:45 CST

The Regional International Cooperation for the SILK FVG PLUS Project

15/04

2021

00:15 - 00:00 CET / 06:15 - 07:00 CST

Belt & Road Exhibition 2021

09:00 - 10:00 CET / 15:00 - 16:00 CST

Round Table about Culture

10:00 - 11:00 CET / 16:00 - 17:00 CST

Workshop about Culture - Lu Xun and Dante Sino-Italian Cultural Dialogue

11:00 - 12:15 CET / 17:00 - 18:15 CST

RISE - Rome Initiative for Sustainable Enterprises

12:15 - 12:30 CET / 18:15 - 18:30 CST

Belt and Road Award Ceremony

An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. Reload 🗙